Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

Glare Polish

Posted by John Banks 
Glare Polish
October 29, 2003 07:47PM
<HTML>I have used the Glare Polish and I tell you there is nothing like it. You have got to try it. I am from Missouri, so you know the show me attitude.

I am an engineer, and we are now using this product not just on cars, but on planes. We have tried it all. Wax, Polymers, Resins, and Silicones polishes, and I have to admit nothing beats the Glare shine and ease of application. I am wondering did anybody else try this product and had the same results as I have? I have about 20 antique cars, and I am glad I found out about this product.

If any one tells you that a product like this does not exist, I say NO WAY!

I hope other car enthusiasts will give Glare try, like I did. I am now a real believer</HTML>
Re: Glare Polish
October 29, 2003 10:28PM
<HTML>I tried it.
Nothing special except the price, (HIGH)
I am not saying it is bad..., just expensive for the performance...</HTML>

The &quot;BEST of The BEST&quot;
October 29, 2003 10:34PM
<HTML>How much did you pay? I thought the price was way more than fair for the performance. Are you sure you tired it? What did smell like? Glare has a very unusal smell and really smells great. Maybe you are mixing this product up with another? Let me know</HTML>
October 29, 2003 11:24PM
<HTML>Another marketing ploy?</HTML>

Take care,

Brian
Precision Auto & Marine

Learn to detail boats! Visit www.detailtheboat.com
October 29, 2003 11:39PM
<HTML>Glare Polish STINKS.

The only folks that usually go on professional car forums and promote these "wonder" sealants are the same people selling the product.

There is NO secret car sealant formula out there folks. All the chemical houses have access to the same stuff.

Glare Polish questions usually pop up a few days after a mass emailing has gone out to detailers on car forums and I was just sent one several days ago, anyone else?

Anthony</HTML>