Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

Is anybody out there? Im new to this -please reply back!

Is anybody out there? Im new to this -please reply back!
November 21, 2003 03:19AM
<HTML>Im new to this message board. Im looking for other auto-detailing business owners to compare Ideas-thoughts with.PLEASE REPLY BACK!</HTML>

Visit my Web-Site
ColesCountyAutoDetailing.com
Re: Is anybody out there? Im new to this -please reply back!
November 21, 2003 03:27AM
<HTML>Precision Auto & Marine online here. What do you need to know?</HTML>

Take care,

Brian
Precision Auto & Marine

Learn to detail boats! Visit www.detailtheboat.com
November 21, 2003 03:50AM
<HTML>WHAT PART OF THE COUNTRY ARE YOU FROM? HOW MUCH DO YOU CHARGE FOR FOR YOUR SERVICES? JUST CURIOUS TO COMPARE.</HTML>

Visit my Web-Site
November 21, 2003 04:06AM
<HTML>New Jersey...I start "complete details" at $175.</HTML>

Take care,

Brian
Precision Auto & Marine

November 21, 2003 05:18AM
<HTML>MUST BE NICE! IM LUCKY TO GET $100 FOR COMPLETE DETAILS, HERE IN MATTOON,IL. I CHECKED OUT YOUR WEB-SITE, LOOKS GOOD - I HOPE TO BUILD MY BUSINESS UP LIKE THAT SOMEDAY. IVE BEEN IN BUSINESS SINCE 1999.I AVERAGE 25 CARS PER/MO.RIGHT NOW.I LIVE IN A COUNTY OF ABOUT 50,000 PEOPLE.I ADVERTISE IN THE LOCAL PAPERS WITH COUPONS FOR $39 HAND WASH &WAX PLUS SHAMPOO& CLEAN INTERIOR.IM LOOKING FOR NEW IDEAS TO EXPAND MY BUSINESS,IN A SMALL AREA LIKE THIS. DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEAS? COMMENTS?</HTML>

Visit my Web-Site
November 21, 2003 05:48AM
<HTML>Check past threads on this forum. There's a lot of info on marketing and targeting the kind of clientele you want to attract.

My price for a complete detail start at $179. Depending on the condition and type of vehicle, the price can go up. I also to small paint repair work...bumpers, scratches, stone chips, etc.

I'm located in Michigan.