Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

Express Detailing: new article in PC&D

Posted by C.M.Gaines 
Express Detailing: new article in PC&D
July 16, 2004 02:49AM
<HTML>Express Detailing:new article in PC&D by Buda is great !

This is what i've been talking about here on the forum for six months,AND offering to my customers for the past year.....Express detailing services

I agree this is totally quote from Bud....."consumers are buying conveinance" NOT just detailing services.

Like Ray Kroc understood about McDONALDS "they wernt selling hamburgers,they were selling conveinance" another quote from Buds article. I agree with this also.

"GUARILLA MARKETING" ......I love that quote from Bud also.....Your right on track with this article....great job !

That's why I my express "maintance" detail for $39($29 with coupon)as easy as ordering a pizza...one call does it all,HASLE FREE ! and have it priced it to appeal to the 80% of consumers who don't normally consider detailing services on a regular basis.NEW,repeat weekly/monthy business

...This has been my bread & butter for the past year,and works great on attracting people not normally interested....once I get them hooked on it.....they keep coming back for more.....they love the conveinance of it,and the value also....it's a easy sell...plus they love the coupons I advertise as well in the newspaper as well as the website(email coupons) for repeat /referal customers.

I have been Concentrating on high-volume regular repeat business customers for the past year instead of the traditional services offered at full service detail shop with higher-price per vehicle & lower volume complete "restoration"details.

This is the futrue in my opinion....EXPRESS plus Detailing shops that offer one-hour or less service,with FREE local pick-up and delivery.....just like domino's.Its what people want ! FAST !!!!!!! and easy to do !</HTML>

Visit my Web-Site
ColesCountyAutoDetailing.com